Hacker Newsnew | past | comments | ask | show | jobs | submitlogin

Isn't the plan locked for the month though? I don't see them processing refunds for anyone who starts with Max and downgrades to Pro. Although the converse wouldn't be true: they'd be happy to upgrade a plan at any point.




Guidelines | FAQ | Lists | API | Security | Legal | Apply to YC | Contact

Search: